Monthly Archives: February 2012

February 9th Patch

When Tuesday’s patch was downloaded some players quickly discovered that their PvP kills on Ilum were not counting towards their daily or weekly mission totals, and at times were not┬áreceiving┬áthe valor they should have for making a kill. Associate Online Community Manager Joveth Gonzalez posted earlier today that they will be rolling out an emergency […]

Aion 3.0 Abyss Eternal Armor Sets

aion 3.0 abyss armor lvl 60
 
Aion team has recently released on Korean PowerBook details about new Level 60 Abyss Eternal Armor Sets. Some important facts are:

  • Level 60 abyss armor has class and type restrictions
  • The armor stats will be the same for both Elyos and Asmo, but the armor appearance will be different.
  • There will be 3 types of eternal armor sets: normal PvP armor, armor set with set bonuses and the best armor with AP conditioning

aion 3.0 abyss level 60 eternal armor set female
aion 3.0 abyss level 60 eternal armor set male

For additional information about armor stats and appearance visit Daeva’s report

 

1.1.2 Patch Notes

This week’s patch notes are up and ready to be seen by the general public. The usual class ability tweeks and improvements to Operations and Flashpoints are present. But one note in general should have players jumping for joy.   If Sprint was active when a player died, it now remains active when the player […]

February 7th Maintenance

It’s that time of the week again, maintenance time. Servers will be going down tonight starting at 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) and are scheduled to remain down until 6AM CST (4AM PST/7AM EST/12PM GMT/1PM CET).   As always the servers could come back online before the four hours are up, or they […]