swtoraionguild wars 2dcuowildstarelder scrolls online

Apr 09 2012

April 10th Web-Only Maintenance

Published by at 4:43 am under Maintenance,swtor

As usual there will be a period of maintenance this Tuesday, but only for swtor.com this week. While the website will be down from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST) the servers will remain up the whole time. While the website should only be […]


Comments Off on April 10th Web-Only Maintenance