swtoraionguild wars 2dcuowildstarelder scrolls online

Apr 16 2012

April 17th Scheduled Maintenance

Published by at 2:54 pm under swtor

This week’s scheduled maintenance will be taking place on Tuesday, April 17th from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 7AM CDT (5AM PDT/8AM EDT/1PM BST/2PM CEST/10PM AEST). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than five hours, but could be extended.   […]


Comments Off on April 17th Scheduled Maintenance