logo
swtoraionguild wars 2dcuowildstarelder scrolls online

Apr 02 2012

April 3rd Weekly Maintenance

Published by at 6:33 am under Maintenance,swtor

After a break from the regular schedule last week we are back to our normal weekly maintenance time for SWTOR. Both servers and swtor.com will be down on April 3rd from¬†¬†2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM GMT/9AM CET/7PM AEDT) until 7AM CDT (5AM PDT/8AM EDT/1PM GMT/2PM CET/12AM AEDT).   Though the maintenance time is only scheduled […]

Tags:

Comments Off on April 3rd Weekly Maintenance