swtoraionguild wars 2dcuowildstarelder scrolls online

Feb 13 2012

February 14th Maintenance

Published by at 10:56 am under swtor

Tomorrow is Tuesday and you know what that means, it’s time for some weekly SWTOR maintenance. As usual the servers are scheduled to go down starting at 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) and are scheduled to be back up again by 6AM CST (4AM PST/7AM EST/12PM GMT/1PM CET).   The current Public Server 1.1.3 patch is […]

Tags: ,

Comments Off on February 14th Maintenance