swtoraionguild wars 2dcuowildstarelder scrolls online

Feb 27 2012

February 28th Maintenence

Published by at 3:41 pm under Maintenance,server,swtor

It’s Tuesday and you know what that means, time for some SWTOR server downtime. BioWare will be performing their weekly maintenance starting at  2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) on the 28th and hope to be done by 6AM CST (4AM PST/7AM EST/12PM GMT/1PM CET) of the same day. As usual they cannot guarantee […]


Comments Off on February 28th Maintenence