swtoraionguild wars 2dcuowildstarelder scrolls online

Mar 12 2012

March 13th Server Maintenance

Published by at 3:51 pm under swtor

It’s time again for our weekly SWTOR server maintenance. The servers will be down fromĀ 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/7AM GMT/8AM CET/6PM AEST) and are expected to be back up around 10AM CDT (8AM PDT/11AM EDT/3PM GMT/4PM CET/2AM AEST-Wednesday). All servers will be offline during this period as BioWare performs their weekly updates and bug fixes. […]


Comments Off on March 13th Server Maintenance