swtoraionguild wars 2dcuowildstarelder scrolls online

Mar 19 2012

March 20th Scheduled Maintenance

Published by at 1:37 pm under swtor

It’s that time again, weekly maintenance time. Servers will be down on March 20th from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/7AM GMT/8AM CET/7PM AEDT) until 7AM CDT (5AM PDT/8AM EDT/12PM GMT/1PM CET/12AM AEDT). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than five hours, but could be […]


Comments Off on March 20th Scheduled Maintenance