Tag Archives: Aion

Decorate Your Aion House contest

aion housing contest
 
NCsoft announced new contest Decorate Your Space from Friday, May 11, to 11:59 PM CDT Friday, May 18.

 

Submit up to 3 screenshots of the interior of your home to community_aion_en@ncsoft.com, or post to the “Decorate Your Space! submissions” forum thread by Friday, May 18, and we’ll pick the top three Daevas per server with an eye for d├ęcor! Screenshots will be judged on presentation, composition, creativity, framing, and uniqueness; so remember, be creative! Photo-editing software cannot be used.

Aion can be played without Pando Media Booster

NCsoft announced that Aion can be downloaded directly through the NC launcher without using Pando Media Booster but this may be subject to change in the future:

Players can now download Aion: Ascension and play Truly Free without Pando Media Booster. Beginning at 12:00 p.m. PDT (2:00 p.m. CDT / 3:00 p.m. EDT), the NC Launcher will not prompt players to install Pando Media Booster in order to download and update Aion: Ascension. Players can now install and update the game directly through the NC Launcher.

Source na.aiononline.com

Aion adds map drawing feature

aion drawing feature

 
A new cartography feature lets you draw with four different colors: yellow, red, green and blue. You can also save and share the map amongst members of your group. This is a great tool for all the players who participate in the mentor system.
 
Spotted on pcgamer.com