Monthly Archives: April 2012

April 10th Web-Only Maintenance

As usual there will be a period of maintenance this Tuesday, but only for this week. While the website will be down from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST) the servers will remain up the whole time. While the website should only be […]

Update 1.2 “Coming In The Next Week”

“BioWare doesn’t let me out of my cage often, so when they do I make sure to announce something big even if they don’t want me to.”   While SWTOR is at PAX East this weekend showing off some 1.2 features, it really has not been a big event for new SWTOR information. Well, until […]

1.2 PvP Update: Novare Coast Shows Us What Its Got

BioWare posted a new video today showing off it’s brand new Warzone, Novare Coast.     For those that do not already know, Novare Coast will be a three-point domination style map, with a tug of war mechanic that comes in play when trying to capture objectives. It will also allow for same faction vs […]